Philotreat

A talk on “Realism v Equilibrism about Philosophy”

A talk on “Realism v Equilibrism about Philosophy”

Join Dr. Daniel Stoljar for a talk on “Realism v Equilibrism about Philosophy” as part of a Series on Philosophical Methodology organised by Academic Support Cell, Department of Philosophy (University of Delhi, India).

Date: 13th November 2020 (Friday)
Time: 1.30pm IST || 7PM AEDT || 12AM PDT || 3AM EDT || 8AM BST

In case you are interested in joining us, please fill this form: https://forms.gle/zd1xYPadCQdseABb8.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.